The Sniping Federation of the Kyrgyz Republic invites you to take part in the competition "Sniper Cup" final.

For the first time, the match will consist predominantly of exercises with an unstable position!

Competitions will be held on December 10, 2022, on the territory of the sports and shooting club "Iskander Service and Company" Kara-Dzhygach aiyl district, village, Sary-Jon (quarry).

  • Registration of participants-8.00
  • Start of the competition-9.00
  • Maximum number of participants-40

Citizens of the Kyrgyz Republic who legally have a firearm and a valid permit to store and carry it, who have previously undergone a safety briefing, are allowed to participate in the competition.

Cost of participation: 

  • for members of the PO "FS" -2000 som
  • for non-members of the PO "FS" -4000 som
  • for current employees of law enforcement agencies - 1000 soms (in case of participation in monetary reward when taking a prize), or free of charge (without participation in monetary reward when taking a prize).

Payment is made by transferring a voluntary contribution to the current account, through electronic wallets and terminals or in cash. You can pay in cash at the address: Bishkek, Panfilov street 164/1.

Settlement account and instructions for payment through payment systems.

After payment, you must send a photo of the check or a screenshot of the payment to the phone: +996 995 115 511.

Payment of a voluntary contribution on the spot is not provided.

Registration closes before three days the competition starts or when the maximum number of participants is reached.

Number of registered members: 33

Number of spaces available: 0

List of participants

Жумалиев Азис Кайыпбекович MPA калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Кадыров Канат Kkk Тикка калибр: 308
Батырбек Дан Батыр Свд калибр: 7.62
Абдыкаев Зарылбек Жумашович AR 15 Bushmaster калибр: 223 Remington
Нурматов Анварбек Дусматович Orsis Alpine калибр: 300wm
Каримов Азамат Мусуралиевич mossberg калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Рахманкулов Нооман Рахимжанович Сако TRG22 калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Арыков Бакир Туратбекович Remington 700 калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Урбаев Аза Манасбекович Свд калибр: 7.62
Окенов Айдар Талайбекович Tikka Tac A1 калибр: 6.5 Creedmoor
Зуев Михаил Александрович Baser R8 калибр: 300WSM
Аманов Анвар Илиязович СВД калибр: 7.62
Мыктыбеков Ислам Артыкович Свд калибр: 7.62
Джапаркулов Мирбек Тариелович Norinco калибр: .308
Шестаков Андрей Петрович Бергара В14 калибр: 6.5/55
Нуржан Санжар уулу Tikka T3x tak. A1 калибр: 0.308 win
Абинов Ruslan Ишенбекович Cz 527 калибр: 223 rem
Молдобаев Мирбек Сардалбекович Howo 1500 калибр: 308win
Субанкулов Ниязбек Карыбаевич Voere LBW M2 калибр: 0.308
Курманбек уулу Женишбек Уулу СВД калибр: 7.62
Сураналиев Темирлан Уланович Свд калибр: 7,62
Сарыбаев Нуржигит Курстанбекович Sabatti evo tactical калибр: 308
Зуев Сергей Александрович Кастом калибр: 6.5creedmoor
Капаров Сыпар Капарович Воер калибр: 300
Касымалиев Залкар Тентимишович Делта5про калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Сеитниязов Камилжан Тилвалдиевич Master Piece Arms калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Маматкадир уулу Автандил Мамаюсупович Tikka T3x tactical калибр: 308win
Сторожук Сергей Александрович Howa калибр: 6.5
Канатбек уулу Сыймык Канатбеков UPG Alpina калибр: 308
Таалайбеков Болот Таалайбекович Zbroyar калибр: 300
Эркинбеков Сонунбек Бекмырзаевич Alpina UPG калибр: 338 lapua magnum
Витхен Евгений Александрович Илбирс калибр: 6,5
Жумалиев Тыныбек Аралбаевич СВД калибр: 7.62