The Sniping Federation of the Kyrgyz Republic invites you to take part in the "Southern Frontier 2022" competition.

The competition will be held on October 15, 2022, on the territory of the Kaplan sports and shooting club, Osh region, village. Tuleiken.

  • Registration of participants-8.00
  • Start of the competition-9.00
  • Number of exercises-8
  • Maximum number of participants-40
  • Distances from 50 to 650 meters

Citizens of the Kyrgyz Republic who legally have a firearm and a valid permit to store and carry it, who have previously undergone a safety briefing, are allowed to participate in the competition.

Cost of participation:

  • for members of the NGO "FS" -2000 som
  • for non-members of the NGO "FS" -4000 som
  • for current employees of law enforcement agencies - 1000 soms (in case of participation in monetary reward when taking a prize), or free of charge (without participation in monetary reward when taking a prize)

Payment is made by transferring a voluntary contribution to the current account, through electronic wallets and terminals or in cash.

Settlement account and instructions for payment through payment systems.

After payment, you must send a photo of the check or a screenshot of the payment to the phone: +996 995 115 511.

Payment of a voluntary contribution on the spot is not provided.

Registration closes three days before the competition or when the maximum number of participants is reached.

Number of registered members: 32

Number of spaces available: 0

List of participants

Жумалиев Азис Кайыпбекович MPA калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Нурматов Анварбек Дусматович Orsis Alpine калибр: 300wm
Ганиев Алинур Олжобаевич СВД калибр: 7.62
Рахманкулов Нооман Рахимжанович Сако TRG22 калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Арыков Бакир Туратбекович Remington 700 калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Окенов Айдар Талайбекович Tikka Tac A1 калибр: 6.5 Creedmoor
Зуев Михаил Александрович Baser R8 калибр: 300WSM
Джусупов Арслан Азатович Свд калибр: 7.62
Джапаркулов Мирбек Тариелович Norinco калибр: .308
Сыдыков Надирбек Ысманалиевич Ремингтон 700 калибр: 308
Окенов Марат Таалайбекович Blaser R8 калибр: 6,5 Creedmoor
Шестаков Андрей Петрович Бергара В14 калибр: 6.5/55
Асанбеков Талгат Маликович Свд калибр: 7.62
Нуржан Санжар уулу Tikka T3x tak. A1 калибр: 0.308 win
Аваз уулу Абылкасым Авазович Remington700 калибр: 223rem
Мааткасымов Алмазбек Озгонбаевич СВД калибр: 7.62
Исираилов Мирбек Алибекович СВД калибр: 7.62
Мурзалиев Шаирбек Урайимжанович СВД калибр: 7.62мм
Абдимахамадали уулу Кубатбек Абдимахамадалиевич СВД калибр: 7.62мм
Молдобаев Мирбек Сардалбекович Howo 1500 калибр: 308win
Витхен Евгений Александрович Илбирс калибр: 6,5
Субанкулов Ниязбек Карыбаевич Voere LBW M2 калибр: 0.308
Кубанычбеков Бекбол Таалайбекович СВД калибр: 7,62
Сарыбаев Нуржигит Курстанбекович Sabatti evo tactical калибр: 308
Капаров Сыпар Капарович Воер калибр: 300
Касымалиев Залкар Тентимишович Делта5про калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Сеитниязов Камилжан Тилвалдиевич Master Piece Arms калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Маматкадир уулу Автандил Мамаюсупович Tikka T3x tactical калибр: 308win
Сторожук Сергей Александрович Howa калибр: 6.5
Эркинбеков Сонунбек Бекмырзаевич Alpina UPG калибр: 338 lapua magnum
Зуев Сергей Александрович REM 700 калибр: 6,5creedmoor
Жумалиев Тыныбек Аралбаевич СВД калибр: 7.62