8 July 2023 (COMPLETED)

The Sniping Federation of the Kyrgyz Republic invites you to take part in the stage 3 of the Sniper Cup of Issyk-Kul Mile competition.

The competitions will be held on July 8, 2023, on the territory of the training center of the military unit 20636 of the Ministry of Defense of the Kyrgyz Republic (Edelweiss), Balykchy city.

  • "Long Distances" Subject
  • Registration of participants - 8.00
  • Start of the competition - 9.00
  • Number of exercises - 6
  • Five exercises Module 3 "Long distance"
  • Exercise "Cold shot + token" (out of standings)
  • Distances from 1000 to 1600 meters
  • Maximum number of participants - 40

Briefings and Rules of the Competition

Citizens of the Kyrgyz Republic who legally have a firearm and a valid permit to store and carry it, who have previously undergone a safety briefing, are allowed to participate in the competition.


Due to the fact that the Sniping Federation of the Kyrgyz Republic has not yet been accredited as a sport, we cannot invite athletes from other countries to participate in competitions of SFKR, except for citizens of the Kyrgyz Republic. Accreditation will take place in 2023 and the results will be announced later.

 Cost of participation:

  • for members of the "SF KR" Public Association - 3000 KGS
  • for non-members of the "SF KR" Public Association - 6000 KGS
  • for current employees of law enforcement agencies - 1500 KGS (in case of participation in monetary reward when taking a prize), or free of charge (without participation in monetary reward when taking a prize).

Payment is made by transferring a voluntary contribution to the current account, through electronic wallets and terminals indicating the purpose of payment or in cash.

You can pay in cash at the address: Bishkek, Panfilov street 164/1.

Instructions for payment through payment systems

After payment, you must send a photo of the check or a screenshot of the payment to the phone: +996 995 115 511.

Payment of a voluntary contribution on the spot is not provided.

Registration closes three days before the competition or when the maximum number of participants is reached

Number of registered members: 44

Number of spaces available: 0

List of participants

Жумалиев Азис Кайыпбекович MPA калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Курманбеков Алымбек А ASR калибр: 338 LM
Маматкадир уулу Автандил Мамажусупович Tikka T3X Tactical калибр: 308 win
Соловьев Алексей Александрович Z008 калибр: 6.8
Батырбек Дан Батыр Свд калибр: 7.62
Кравцов Анатолий Александрович Дезертек калибр: 338 лапуа магнум
Каримов Азамат Мусуралиевич mossberg калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Рахманкулов Нооман Рахимжанович Сако TRG22 калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Арыков Бакир Туратбекович Remington 700 калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Злобин Денис Александрович Remington 700 калибр: 6.5
Зуев Михаил Александрович Baser R8 калибр: 300WSM
Назаров Адилбек Абдраимов Аллпино калибр: 308
Джузупов Эрлан Калыбекович Daniel Defense калибр: 6,5 creedmoor
Шестаков Андрей Петрович Бергара В14 калибр: 6.5/55
Окенов Марат Таалайбекович Blaser R8 калибр: 6,5 Creedmoor
Субанкулов Ниязбек Карыбаевич Voere LBW M2 калибр: 0.308 Win.
Мамытов Калыйнур Кубаталиевич Bergara B14 BMP калибр: 6.5 Credmoor
Сарыбаев Нуржигит Курстанбекович Sabatti evo tactical калибр: 308
Байтемиров Бекмайрам Бактыбекович Bergara B-14 BMP калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Зуев Сергей Александрович Blaser R8 калибр: 300 WSM
Таалайбеков Болот Таалайбекович Zbroyar калибр: 300
Трелевский Александр Вольдемарович Tikka T3 калибр: 300 wsm
Аманов Анвар Илиязович ASR калибр: 338
Абдыкадыров Кушубак Абабакирович АSR калибр: 338
Окенов Айдар Талайбекович Tikka T3 Tac калибр: 6.5creedmoor
Кадыров Канат Tikka калибр: 6,5 creedmoor
Нурматов Анварбек Дусматович Savage 110 калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Жакиев Чынгыз Канатбекович Альпина338 калибр: 8.6
Алдашов Исабек Кыдыралиевич Alpina калибр: 338
Пусурманбек Баабек Uulu Alpina калибр: 308 Win
Мураталиев Дастан Андашович Tikka T3x Tac A1 калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Сеитниязов Камилжан Тилвалдиевич Master Piece Arms калибр: 6,5 creedmoor
Кубезов Юсуп Рахимович MPA калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Жумалиев Тыныбек Аралбаевич СВД калибр: 7.62
Касымалиев Залкар Тентимишович Делта5про калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Мыктыбеков Ислам Артыкович СВД калибр: 7.62
Маматкеримов Сүйөрбек Жусупович Снайперская винтовка Драгунова СВД калибр: 7,62 mm
Нуржан Санжар уулу Savage 110 BA Tactical калибр: 338Lap. Mag.
Эркинбеков Сонунбек Бекмырзаевич Ovis B08 калибр: 308 WİN
Миррахимов Ильзат Каюмович Tikka T3 калибр: 6.5 creedmoor
Сторожук Сергей Александрович Howa калибр: 6.5кридмур
Витхен Евгений Александрович Илбирс калибр: .300
Осмоналиев Эсентур Аа Desert Tech калибр: 338 LM
Вотяков Константин Владимирович Z008 калибр: 300 WSM